1 5
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
Yacht charter

LIGHT HOLIC

Le Superyacht 196' LIGHT HOLIC est l'incarnation du confort, du luxe et du style. Mis à l'eau par le prestigieux chantier naval Italien CRN Ancoan, l'extérieur de LIGHT HOLIC est le résultat des conceptions d'un géant dans le monde de la plaisance : Zuccon Designs. L'intérieur élégant et moderne est signé Negoescu.

12 invités peuvent dormir à bord dans 6 cabines ; une cabine propriétaire, 1 cabine VIP, 3 cabines double et 1 cabine twin. Le service est également un des avantages de ce yacht; il a suffisamment d'espace pour accueillir 15 membres d'équipage à votre disposition pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Les loisirs et divertissements ne manquent pas à bord. Ses équipements vous offrent tous les avantages d'un hôtel ou complexe de luxe entièrement équipé, tout en vous offrant une expérience de croisière inoubliable.

Il navigue à une vitesse de 14 nœuds. Sa coque en acier et sa superstructure en aluminium assurent stabilité et sécurité dans toutes les conditions de mer.

- Tranquilité optimale dans tous les espaces intérieurs
- Les espaces extérieurs appellent à l'activité ou à la détente
- Cabines extrêmement spacieuses
- Plusieurs espaces communs dédiés

Climatisation, Stabilisateurs à l'ancre, Jacuzzi sur le pont, Salle de sport, Propulseur d'étrave, Pont supérieur, Bains de soleil

2 x 7.2m Castoldi Jet Tender, moteur Yanmar 315 HP

Activités : Paddle, Wakeboard, Équipement de snorkeling, Skis nautiques, Kneeboard, Toboggan, Seabob, Assurance Scuba, Kite surf, Flyboard, Équipement de pêche, Banana, Seabiscuit Tubing, Noodles, Plongée uniquement par RDV , Seadoo,

Les destinations charter
Année 2011 Chantier CRN Ancona Longueur 60,00 m Largeur 10,00 m Tirant d'eau 3,00 m Construction Acier Moteur 2 x 1500 hp Caterpillar 3512B-B 2 x CAT C9-175kW 1 x CAT C4-75kW (night gen.)
Vitesse de croisière 14 nœuds Pavillon Îles Vierges Britanniques Cabines 6 Invités 12 Equipage 15

Actualités & Publications

  • Antigua & Barbuda : Nouvel Itinéraire
    24 novembre 2020

    Antigua & Barbuda : Nouvel Itinéraire

    Antigua et Barbuda est un pays composé de deux îles qui font partie des Antilles et constituent la destination idéale pour explorer les Caraïbes à bord d'un yacht avec équipage. Détendez-vous sur le sable rose de Low Bay sur l'île de Barbuda, accordez vous une après-midi shopping...

    Lire la suite
  • Saint-Martin & Saint-Barth : Nouvel Itinéraire
    16 novembre 2020

    Saint-Martin & Saint-Barth : Nouvel Itinéraire

    Faisant partie des Petites Antilles dans les Caraïbes, Saint-Martin et Saint-Barth sont des îles réputées pour leurs plages de sable blanc et leurs eaux turquoises. Louez un luxueux voilier ou un yacht à moteur autour de ces îles pour une croisière entre mouillages paisibles, d'incroyables...

    Lire la suite
  • Bahamas : Nouvel Itinéraire
    11 novembre 2020

    Bahamas : Nouvel Itinéraire

    Vous rêvez d'un séjour aux Bahamas, à bord d'un yacht, que ce soit à moteur ou à voile, le choix est vaste ! L'archipel des Bahamas est situé dans la mer des Caraïbes, entre Cuba, Haïti et la Floride. Découvrez ces îles réputées pour leurs eaux turquoise à bord d’un yacht pour un...

    Lire la suite

Contactez -nous

Merci, votre message a bien été envoyé.Nous vous recontaterons dans les plus brefs délais.

Une erreur s'est produite.Merci de rééssayer.

info@bernard-gallay.com — +33 467 66 39 93
news-3
BGYB utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible et réaliser des statistiques de visite nous permettant l’amélioration notre site web.
En continuant sur le site BGYB, vous acceptez de recevoir des cookies. En savoir plus.
J’ai compris

1 5
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
  • LIGHT HOLIC
Yacht charter

LIGHT HOLIC

196ft Superyacht LIGHT HOLIC is the pinnacle of luxury style and comfort. Launched by the prestigious Italian Shipyard CRN Ancoan, LIGHT HOLIC's exterior was desgined by Zuccon Designs, a heavyweight in the yachting world, whilst her stylish and sleek interior is thanks to the dexterous hand of Negoescu.

She sleeps up to 12 guests in 6 rooms; an owner's suite, 1 VIP stateroom, 3 double cabins and 1 twin cabin. 5 star service is also one of the benefits of this yacht - she has enough space to accomodate 15 crew onboard, to tend to your every need. 

Leisure and entertainment facilities do not go amiss on board. Her ammeneties and provisions offer you every advantage of a fully equipped luxury hotel or resort, whilst her seaworthiness and cruising capabilities will make your experience truly unforgettable.

She cruises at a speed of 14 knots with a maximum speed of 15.5 knots. Her steel hull and Aluminium superstructure assure stability and safety in all sea conditions. Luxury and style is targetted throughout the yacht's construction however performance is never compromised.

- Enhanced quiet throughout the interior
- Highly dynamic exterior spaces
- Hugely spacious staterooms
- A number of dedicated communal areas

Air Conditioning, Stabilizers at Anchor, Deck Jacuzzi, Gym/exercise equipment, Bow Thruster, Sun Deck, Sunpads

2 x 23'7 (7.2m) Castoldi Jet Tender Yanmar 315 HP engine

Activities : Paddle board, Wakeboard, Snorkeling equipment, Waterskis, Kneeboard, Waterslide, Seabob, Scuba diving insured, Kitesurfing, Flyboard, Fishing gear, Banana, Seabiscuit Tubing, Noodles, Diving by RDV Only, Seadoo,

Charter destinations
Year 2011 Builder CRN Ancona Length 60,00 m Beam 10,00 m Draft 3,00 m Construction Steel Engine 2 x 1500 hp Caterpillar 3512B-B 2 x CAT C9-175kW 1 x CAT C4-75kW (night gen.)
Cruising speed 14 knots Flag British Virgin Islands Cabins 6 Guests 12 Crew 15

News & publications

  • Antigua & Barbuda : New Itinerary
    November 24, 2020

    Antigua & Barbuda : New Itinerary

    Antigua & Barbuda are part of the Antilles, and are the perfect Caribbean charter destination to explore on your crewed charter yacht. Relax on the pink sands of Low Bay on the island of Barbuda, go shopping at English Harbour in Antigua, and go diving and jet-skiing in the beautiful...

    read more
  • Saint Martin & Saint Barts: New Itinerary
    November 16, 2020

    Saint Martin & Saint Barts: New Itinerary

    Part of the Lesser Antilles in the Caribbean, Saint Martin and Saint Barts are islands famed for their white sand beaches and turquoise waters. Charter around these islands for a cruise filled with beautiful anchorages, incredible scuba-diving spots and peaceful beaches. No matter...

    read more
  • The Bahamas: New Itinerary
    November 11, 2020

    The Bahamas: New Itinerary

    Are you dreaming of a cruise in the Bahamas? Whether you prefer a motor or sailing yacht, your options will be vast! The Bahamas archipel is situated in the Caribbean Sea, between Cuba, Haiti and Florida. Discover these islands famed for their turquoise waters on a charter yacht for...

    read more

Contact  us

  • I sign up to receive the BGYB Newsletter

Thanks for contacting us.We will get back to you shortly.

Une erreur s'est produite.Merci de rééssayer.

info@bernard-gallay.com — +33 467 66 39 93
news-3
Manage your cookie preferences
Some features of this site (audience monitoring, sharing content on social media, direct video playback) rely on services offered by third-party sites. These features store cookies that allow these sites to track your browsing. These cookies are only stored if you give your consent. You can inform yourself about the nature of the cookies stored, and then accept or refuse them either globally for the entire site and all the services, or service by service.
Preferences for all services:
Audience monitoring:
Google Analytics (Universal) (This service can store 8 cookies)
Videos
YouTube (This service can store 4 cookies.)
To manage cookies later on, you can find this window via the link in the Cookie Policy page

BGYB uses cookies to offer you the best possible service and compile website traffic statistics in order to improve our site.
By continuing, you agree to receive cookies from the BGYB website. Find out more.
Manage settings
I understand