Les destinations  charter

Les destinations charter

Louez un yacht n’importe où dans le Monde : que ce soit en Méditerranée, dans les Caraïbes, en Antarctique ou dans le Pacifique, à bord d’un voilier, d’un catamaran, bateau de course ou motor-yacht, les possibilités sont infinies.

  • Méditerranée Occidentale

    Méditerranée Occidentale

    Jouissant d’un climat doux et d’une large variété de paysages, cette destination est l’une des préférées  de note clientèle. Partez pour un charter sur la Côte D’Azur ou une croisière le long de la côte amalfitaine.

  • Méditerranée Orientale

    Méditerranée Orientale

    Louer un yacht en Méditerranée Orientale vous garantit des eaux cristallines, des îles paradisiaques, et des ports regorgeant d’activité. Que vous alliez en Turquie, Grèce, ou à Malte, votre charter sera à coup sûr une expérience inoubliable.

  • Océan Pacifique

    Océan Pacifique

    Au sud du plus vaste océan du monde se trouvent des îles parmi des plus belles qui puissent exister. Que vous souhaitiez explorer une île volcanique ou admirer les fonds marins, l’Ocean Pacifique est la destination idéale.

  • Caraïbes

    Caraïbes

    Explorez un paradis à couper le souffle. Avec plus de 7000 îles, cet archipel tropical est idéal pour des instants de détente en hiver, sous le charme des plages de sable blanc et des cocotiers.

  • Océan Indien

    Océan Indien

    Quintessence de la relaxation et de la sérénité, les Seychelles et les Maldives attirent toujours grâce à une faune et une flore marine exceptionnelle.  A bord d’un luxueux voilier, profitez du confort et du calme des eaux turquoise.

  • Autres Destinations

    Autres Destinations

    Les destinations accessibles en charter continuent de s’étendre avec des capitaines ambitieux, des équipages passionnés et une soif de découverte insatiable. Découvrez  l’Asie du Sud-Est, ou naviguez en Antarctique, les possibilités sont infinies !

Charter  Destinations

Charter Destinations

Charter a yacht anywhere in the world: from the East to West Mediterranean, Antarctica to the Arctic or in the Pacific. Aboard your luxury sailing yacht, catamaran or motor yacht, the possibilities are limitless.

  • West Mediteranean

    West Mediteranean

    Enjoy a blissful climate and wonderfully diverse landscapes, this destination is an enduring favourite amongst yachting enthusiasts. Embark on the classic Mediterranean yacht charter along the French Riviera or cruise the Amalfi coast.

  • East Mediterranean

    East Mediterranean

    Chartering in the East Mediterranean means beautiful blue waters, idyllic islands and fashionable ports. Aboard your luxury yacht you will discover the cultural heritage that is etched into the region’s unique architecture and specialty cuisines.

  • Pacific Ocean

    Pacific Ocean

    The Islands in the South Pacific are some of the most untouched and most beautiful locations in the world. Stunning volcanic islands, tropical fish and pristine beaches. Sail into this hub of Pacific tranquility and beauty.

  • Caribbean

    Caribbean

    Explore paradise along the breathtaking island trail of the Caribbean. Idyllic beaches, white sands and deep clue lagoons. Made up of over 700 individual islands, with every yacht charter there is something new to discover. 

  • Indian Ocean

    Indian Ocean

    The epitome of relaxation and serenity, the luxury destination of Maldives and Seychelles continue to attract yacht lovers to this charter region. Cruise the Indian Ocean to find crystal clear waters, tropical fauna and flora and the bluest of skies.

  • Other Destinations

    Other Destinations

    Yacht charter destinations continue to grow in their creativity and ambition. At BGYB, with our experienced and passionate crews, we always strive to find new destinations to open up the Ocean's best kept secrets to our clients.